We ARE making a difference!

So on Facebook, I posted a plea not to use fake pregnancies as April Fool’s jokes. Three of my yoga buddies shared it. Now, I know I have about 300 friends, which is conservative but if my friends each have 300 friends that means nearly 1200 people saw that post. 

Not to mention the friends of my friends who shared it as well. 

Best part of the story? My wall was clear of pregnancy pranks. Two years ago I had FIVE.  

Speak up, stand out and we will be heard. 

2 thoughts on “We ARE making a difference!

Leave a Reply

